Armin Van Buuren - A State Of Trance 2009

Armin Van Buuren - A State Of Trance 2009

Artist: VA
Album: Armin Van Buuren - A State Of Trance 2009
Label: Armada Music
Catalog#: ARMA191
Source: 2xCD, Mixed and Unmixed Radio Versions
Release date: Jun-08-2009
Genre: Electronic
Style: Trance / Progressive
Format: mp3
Quality: 256 kbps
Size: ~500 MB


CD1: On The Beach

01. John O'Callaghan feat. Lo-Fi Sugar - Never Fade Away (Andy Duguid Mix - On the Beach Intro Edit)
02. Sunlounger feat. Kyler England - Change Your Mind (Myon and Shane 54 Remix)
03. M6 - Paradise Lost
04. Ron Hagen & Pascal M - Riddles In The Sand
05. Mat Zo - The Fractal Universe
06. The Blizzard with Gеte - Iselilja (Sunn Jellie & The Blizzard Dub Remix)
07. Monogato - Miami Vibe (Omnia Remix)
08. Josh Gabriel presents Winter Kills - Deep Down
09. Myon and Shane 54 feat. Aruna - Helpless (Monster Mix)
10. tyDi feat. Audrey Gallagher - You Walk Away
11. Andy Moor & Ashley Wallbridge feat. Meighan Nealon - Faces
12. Rex Mundi feat. Susana - Nothing At All
13. Jerome Isma-Ae - Shaguar
14. Dash Berlin with Cerf, Mitiska & Jaren - Man On The Run (Nic Chagall Remix)

CD2: In The Club

01. John O'Callaghan feat. Sarah Howells - Find Yourself (Cosmic Gate Remix)
02. Fabio XB & Ronnie Play feat. Gabriel Cage - Inside Of You (Cosmic Gate Remix)
03. Gaia - Tuvan
04. Michael Tsukerman - Sivan
05. Cressida - Onyric (Stoneface & Terminal Remix)
06. Claudia Cazacu feat. Audrey Gallagher - Freefalling
07. Aly & Fila - Rosaires
08. Alex M.O.R.P.H. feat. Ana Criado - Sunset Boulevard
09. Signum - Addicted
10. Robert Nickson - Circles (Andy Blueman Remix)
11. Thomas Bronzwaer - Look Ahead
12. Neptune Project - Aztec
13. Phuture Sound feat. Angie - Come To Me (ASOT 2009 Reconstruction)
14. Dreastic - Blade Runner
15. 3rd Moon - Monsun

Album info:

Armin van Buuren could have taken things a little easier in 2009. But once he's on the go, there's no stopping him. The past year turned out to be a greater, bigger and better year than he could ever have expected. Not only did he have his title as the number one DJ of the world prolonged by DJ Mag, he also celebrated the 400th episode of his weekly radioshow A State of Trance and released his third artist album 'Imagine'. And that's not all. Cause besides his already loaded gig-schedule, he also toured around the globe with his Armin Only: Imagine show, kept providing his 28 million regular listeners with their weekly update in trance through his 2 hours radioshow and saw the fifth edition of his beloved A State of Trance series crashing into the charts. Even if he had the time to slow down, he'd still be working on his one true passion in life: music.

Armin’s much favoured A State of Trance mix album series continues its musical journey with the sixth album already. A State of Trance 2009 is Armin's special selection of exclusive, unreleased tracks, new remixes or approaches and top notch trance tracks, all qualified with the signature ASOT sound. A State of Trance 2009 also means the return of Armin's Gaia moniker. With a brand new track, 'Tuvan', Armin finally produced a follow-up to the legendary '4 Elements'. Besides Armin's own input, you'll also find new tracks by Andy Moor, Sunlounger, The Blizzard, John O'Callaghan, tyDi, Aly & Fila, Signum, Robert Nickson and many more.

Divided onto two disc, a total of 29 tracks will provide you all the right sounds to get into that state of trance. The first cd covers the 'On The Beach' theme, with a spellbinding intro and purely melodic oriented sounds, while the second disk, 'In The Club', breaths one of Armin's club sessions, with a distinctive peak-time sound.

Проголосуйте за новость:
Armin Van Buuren - A State Of Trance 2009
Рейтинг: 0.3/10  
(3 голосов:)

  Скачать Armin Van Buuren - A State Of Trance 2009 (download) UA-IX


Вернуться назад

Оставить комментарий


Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь.
Мы рекомендуем Вам зарегистрироваться либо войти на сайт под своим именем.
Написал: kreen   |   29 мая 2009 10:53

 Группа: Посетители
 Город: Kharkov, Ukraine
 Комментариев: 76
 Новостей: 1
 Регистрация: 3.02.2008
 ICQ: 320

имхо, хня..ваня съехал с прогрессива на аплифт, вокал и попсу. именно Его часть компилы практически не проскакивает, в большинстве оригинальные треки.


Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии в данной новости.
 Пойдем наверх

Разделы: Фильмы | Фильмы на PSP | Фильмы на мобильный и КПК (PDA) | Трейлеры / Тизеры | Документальное кино | Аниме (Anime) | ТВ программы | Мультфильмы | Новости КИНО | Сериалы | Юмор | Comedy Club | Игры | Игры для КПК | Игры для PSP | Музыка | Клипы | Книги | Журналы | СПОРТ | Мобильники | Картинки | Графика | Оформление | Photoshop | Фотоклипарты | Wallpapers (Обои) | Шрифты | Иконки | Уроки Photoshop | Демо Игры | Аудиокниги | Видеоуроки | Всё для консолей | Другое | Драйвера | IT-НОВОСТИ

Контакты: E-MAIL. Реклама в Интернете, создание сайтов.